Scroll to content
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School home page

St Joseph'sCatholic Primary School

At St Joseph’s we love, learn and live by the example of Jesus Christ

Contact Us

At St Joseph’s we love, learn and live by the example of Jesus Christ

Term Dates

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Term Dates 2023-2024

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023 
INSET Day   Monday 4th September 2023
Children return                                        Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half TermMonday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2023
INSET DayFriday 24th November 2023
Last Day NurseryWednesday 20th December 2023
Last Day SchoolThursday 21st December 2023

 

 

SPRING TERM 2024  
Children return                                                         Monday 8th January 2024
Half TermMonday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024
INSET DayMonday 19th February 2024
Last Day NurseryWednesday 27th March 2024
Last Day SchoolThursday 28th March 2024

 

SUMMER TERM 2024 
Academy Day                                  Monday 15th April 2024
Children returnTuesday 16th April 2024
May Bank HolidayMonday 6th May 2024
Half TermMonday 27th May - Friday 31st May
INSET DayMonday 3rd June 2024
Last Day NurseryThursday 18th July 2024
Last Day SchoolFriday 19th July 2024

 

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Term Dates 2024-2025

AUTUMN TERM 2024

 

INSET Day

Monday 2nd September 2024

 

Children return

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

 

Half Term

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024

 

INSET Day

Last Day (Nursery)

Friday 22nd November 2024

Thursday 19th December 2024

Last Day (School)

Friday 20th December 2024

 

 

SPRING TERM 2025

INSET DAY

Children return

Monday 6th January 2025

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half Term

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2025

Last Day (Nursery)

Thursday 3rd April 2025

Last Day (School)

Friday 4th April 2025

 

SUMMER TERM 2025

Academy Day

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Children return

Wednesday 23rd April 2025

May Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term

Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025

INSET Day

Last Day (Nursery)

Monday 2nd June 2025

Thursday 17th July 2025

Last Day (School)

Friday 18th July 2025