Scroll to content
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School home page

St Joseph'sCatholic Primary School

At St Joseph’s we love, learn and live by the example of Jesus Christ

Contact Us

At St Joseph’s we love, learn and live by the example of Jesus Christ

Term Dates

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Term Dates 2021-2022

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

INSET Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Children return

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

INSET Day

Friday 26th November 2021

Last Day

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

INSET Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Children return

Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

Last Day

Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Academy INSET Day

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Children return

Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET Day

Monday 6th June 2022

Last Day

Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET Day

Friday 22nd July 2022