Scroll to content
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School home page

St Joseph'sCatholic Primary School

At St Joseph’s we love, learn and live by the example of Jesus Christ

Contact Us

At St Joseph’s we love, learn and live by the example of Jesus Christ

Who’s Who

Leadership Team

Mr  Briggs

Headteacher/ DSL/ Designated teacher for LAC


Miss Cummins

Deputy Headteacher/ Deputy DSL/ Curriculum Lead/ EYFS Leader


Miss Beschizza

Assistant Headteacher - Assessment/ Deputy DSL


Miss Edwards



Mrs Gonzalez

RE Leader/ Deputy DSL


Reception Year Class Teachers

Reception Year Support Staff

Miss Martin

Miss Cummins

Mrs Louis

Mrs Ross

Miss Scott Smith

Mrs Ucrainet

Year 1 Class Teachers

Year 1 Support Staff

Miss Rowan - PE Leader

Mrs Yaotey

Miss Alphonse

Miss Betancur

Mrs Moran

Miss Witherall

Year 2 Class Teachers

Year 2 Support Staff

Miss Beschizza - Phase Leader/ Maths Leader

Miss Boyle

Mrs Jarville

Mrs McLuskey

Mrs Peterson

Year 3 Class Teachers

Year 3 Support Staff

Mrs Dundon - PE Leader/Mrs Howe - PSHCE Leader

Miss O'Sullivan

Mrs Dunne

Mrs O'Connell

Year 4 Class Teachers

Year 4 Support Staff

Mrs Gonzalez - Phase Leader/ RE Leader

Miss O'Sullivan

Mrs Egan

Mrs Glavin

Year 5 Class Teachers

Year 5 Support Staff

Miss Gandey - Writing Leader

Mr O'Brien - Art & DT Leader

Mrs Costello

Mrs McCormack


Year 6 Class Teachers

Year 6 Support Staff

Miss Conlon - Reading Leader/Science Leader

Mr Cobb - Humanities Leader

Mrs Porter

Mrs Reeves

Additional Teachers

Additional Support Staff

Miss Edwards - SENCO/ICT Leader

Miss Phee - Language & Music Leader

Mrs Mehta

Mrs Desouza



Administrative Staff

Mrs Beschizza

Admissions Secretary


Mrs Earls

PA to the Headteacher


Mrs Nagle

Finance Officer


Mrs Redican

Clerical Assistant